Mission Council

The local representatives of the Parish.

This year our Council consists of our Priest-in-Charge (Vicar) Fr. Allen Doerksen, Bishop's Warden David Sheach, Rector's Warden and Synod Delegate Linda Burton, Associate Warden and Treasurer, and Members at large: Paulette Farquhar, Virginia Hooper and Fran Bates. 

Alternate Delgate to Synod and Youth Delegate to Synod are Paul Theissen and Lara Hayward; neither are not members of Mission Council, but like all members of the parish are free to attend council meetings as observers.

Below are a list of websites that may be of help to Council members and parishioners:

Diocese of New Westminster

Canons & Regulations of the Diocese.

The Policy Manual.

City of Abbotsford website

City of Abbotsford Economic Development

Connect the Dots. Mission Council April 18, 2015 Planning Day.

Five Tips to Organize your Mind